Public File/EEO/Contact

DEPARTAMENTO DE VENTAS – 239.657.9210

Gerente General:  KC Kelly – kc@gladesmedia.com

Director de Ventas:  Paul Danitz – paul@gladesmedia.com

Office Manager:  Guadalupe Carranco – pita@gladesmedia.com

Account Manager: Beatrice Ledezma – Beatrice@gladesmedia.com

Director de Programación: Brian Johnson – Brian@gladesmedia.com

Assistente de Programación : Marcos Garcia – Marcos@gladesmedia.com

Account Executive: Lupita Nava – lupi@gladesmedia.com

Account Executive: Ana Maria Ramirez – anamaria@gladesmedia.com

Account Executive: Alondra Castillo – alondra@gladesmedia.com

Main Oficce Headquarters/ Clewiston Office

530 East Alverdez Ave
Clewiston, Florida  33440
Phone 863.902.0995

Immokalee WAFZ Main Office

316 North 15th Street Suite 3

Immokalee, Fl 34142

239 657 9210

EEO Reports for WAFZ

WAFZ 2018 EEO Report

WAFZ 2019 EEO Report

Public File

FCC Public File WAFZ-FM

FCC Public File WAFZ-AM

Glades Media Company is committed to wide distribution of all full-time job openings. This is accomplished by means of a job opening distribution list. All full-time job openings are sent to organizations and educational institutions on the list. If your organization would like to be included on the distribution list, please contact Wayne Cunningham at (561) 721-9950 and ask to be added. You can also email Wayne Cunningham at wayne@gladesmedia.com and ask to be added to the EEO distribution list.

Glades Media Company está comprometida con la amplia distribución de los puestos de trabajo a tiempo completo. Esto se logra por medio de una lista de distribución de apertura de trabajo. Todas las ofertas de trabajo a tiempo completo son enviados a las organizaciones e instituciones educativas en la lista. Si su organización desea ser incluida en la lista de distribución, por favor póngase en contacto con Wayne Cunningham al (561) 721-9950 y pida ser agregado. Usted también puede enviar un correo electronico a Wayne Cunningham en wayne@gladesmedia.com y pida ser agregado a la lista de distribución de EEO.

Contest Rules